Medarbejdere

Henning Lesch
Henning LeschProjektchef/Aut. kloakmester
Tlf.: 20 25 49 19 Mail: henning@sib.dk
Lars Juhl Larsen
Lars Juhl LarsenProjektchef/Partner
Tlf.: 20 10 49 19 Mail: lars@sib.dk
Søren Pfeffer Rasmussen
Søren Pfeffer RasmussenBygningskonstruktør
Tlf.: 30 66 49 19 Mail: soeren@sib.dk
Steffan Dau Müller
Steffan Dau MüllerBygningskonstruktør
Tlf.: 30 70 95 19 Mail: sdm@sib.dk
Mark Hymøller
Mark HymøllerBygningsingeniør
Tlf.: 20 33 49 19 Mail: mark@sib.dk
Patrick Teichert
Patrick TeichertByggekoordinator
Tlf.: 23 11 48 19 Mail: pt@sib.dk
Christian Nørgaard Carlsen
Christian Nørgaard CarlsenByggekoordinator
Tlf.: 30 44 47 19 Mail: cnc@sib.dk
Ricky Pedersen
Ricky PedersenByggekoordinator
Tlf.: 30 62 62 49 Mail: rp@sib.dk
Rasmus Thyssen Nielsen
Rasmus Thyssen NielsenAnlægschef/Aut. Kloakmester
Tlf.: 40 30 18 62 Mail: rtn@sib.dk
Jesper Damm Andersen
Jesper Damm AndersenDrifts- og logistikchef
Tlf.: 23 69 60 72 Mail: jda@sib.dk
Dorthe Damm
Dorthe DammTeknisk assistent
Tlf.: 73 42 49 02 Mail: dorthe@sib.dk
Morten Weien
Morten WeienAut. VVS-Installatør
Tlf.: 30 33 49 19 Mail: mw@sib.dk
Jan Gregersen
Jan GregersenTømrer formand
Tlf.: 40 33 44 19 Mail: jg@sib.dk
Bjarne Lund
Bjarne LundMurer formand
Tlf.: 40 19 49 18 Mail: bjarne@sib.dk
Andy Drzimalski
Andy DrzimalskiMaler formand
Tlf.: 23 24 49 19 Mail: andy@sib.dk
Laila Poulsen
Laila PoulsenBogholder
Tlf.: 73 43 49 09 Mail: lp@sib.dk
Helle Greve
Helle GreveRegnskabschef
Tlf.: 73 42 49 10 Mail: hg@sib.dk
Rikke Nielsen
Rikke NielsenBogholder
Tlf.: 73 42 49 08 Mail: rn@sib.dk
Torben Golles
Torben GollesProjektudvikler/Seniorkonsulent
Tlf.: 74 42 49 19 Mail: golles@sib.dk
Hans Christian Jensen
Hans Christian JensenDirektør/Cand. jur.
Tlf.: 74 42 49 19 Mail: hcj@sib.dk
Torben Gudman
Torben GudmanSælger
Tlf.: 74 42 60 00 Mail: tgu@sib.dk
Jacob Hasberg
Jacob HasbergSælger
Tlf.: 74 42 60 00 Mail: jah@sib.dk