Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Henning Lesch
Henning LeschProjektchef/Aut. kloakmester
Tlf.: 20 25 49 19 Mail: henning@sib.dk
Lars Juhl Larsen
Lars Juhl LarsenProjektchef
Tlf.: 20 10 49 19 Mail: lars@sib.dk
Thomas D. Petersen
Thomas D. PetersenBygningskonstruktør
Tlf.: 20 33 49 19 Mail: thomas@sib.dk
Rasmus Nielsen
Rasmus NielsenProjektleder/Aut. kloakmester
Tlf.: 23 71 49 19 Mail: rtn@sib.dk
Dorthe Damm
Dorthe DammTeknisk assistent
Tlf.: 73 42 49 02 Mail: dorthe@sib.dk
Morten Weien
Morten WeienAut. VVS-Installatør
Tlf.: 30 33 49 19 Mail: mw@sib.dk
Jan Grergersen
Jan GrergersenTømrer formand
Tlf.: 40 33 44 19 Mail: jg@sib.dk
Bjarne Lund
Bjarne LundMurer formand
Tlf.: 40 19 49 18 Mail: bjarne@sib.dk
Holger Heinicke
Holger HeinickeMaler formand
Tlf.: 30 62 62 49 Mail: holger@sib.dk
Randi Golles
Randi GollesKontorassistent
Tlf.: 73 43 49 08 Mail: randi@sib.dk
Laila Poulsen
Laila PoulsenBogholder
Tlf.: 73 43 49 09 Mail: lp@sib.dk
Helle Greve
Helle GreveRegnskabschef
Tlf.: 73 42 49 10 Mail: hg@sib.dk
Torben Golles
Torben GollesDirektør/Bygmester
Tlf.: 74 42 49 19 Mail: golles@sib.dk
Hans Christian Jensen
Hans Christian JensenDirektør/Cand. jur.
Tlf.: 74 42 49 19 Mail: hcj@sib.dk
Torben Gudman
Torben GudmanSælger
Tlf.: 74 42 60 00 Mail: tgu@sib.dk